You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Faculty of Electrical & Computing Engineering

Prof. Dr. Engr. Amjad Ullah

Dean Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

The Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering consists eight departments. The department offers degrees at all levels (Bachelor of Science, Master of Science and Doctor of Philosophy) in Computer Science & IT, Computer System Engineering, Electronics Engineering and Electrical Engineering disciplines.